Newburyport High School Council

NHS School Council Members

    • Administrative Representatives:  Andy Wulf (Principal)
    • Teacher Representatives:   Jess Buchman, David Clay, Hillary Lynch, and Jill Moran
    • Parent Representatives:  Anya Brunnick, Stacy Gijsbers, Phoebe Lonborg-Lewis, and Laurie Kench
    • Student Representatives:  Riya Kaur, Emerson Leahy, Rourke Lee and Tuala Sullivan
    • Community Representatives:  Chris Cain, Dr. Ralph Orlando

    Dates: 10/04, 11/15, 12/06, 1/10, 2/14, 3/07, 4/11, 5/09

    5:00 - 6:30

Agendas and Notes

School Improvement Plan

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.